Karma

You say one thing and turn around and do another
I may not see but karma does and you get punished
And try to blame it all on me
The lies you tell are the only truth you be
But you are lying to yourself if you think I don’t see
I just lie in wait… and watch
I know a mistake you will make
Its cool cause you are only hurting yourself
No more of me will you take
Its karma baby and you’ve sealed your fate
You look so sweet on the outside
I mean good enough to eat
But in truth you are giving me cavities
You are really not a treat
Thank goodness I have had my fill
I don’t crave or desire more
Just wanted you to see
That I understand
The lies you tell are all you be
I am not afraid though cause I know
After all the good vibrations I’ve sent out
Karma is gonna be good to me
Karma is gonna be good to me.

Leave a Reply

