Untitled

A moment between my thighs
May make you feel alive
But it won..t stimulate my mind
It will just be passing time
Which would still be passing by
But if you could truly spark a thought
I may reach inside your heart
And see what you really are
Help you heal your scars
Remind you
Of the beauty of your blackness
The depth of your soul
You could remind me I am more than just my body
We could make each other whole
I could reawaken your mind
We could take a trip back in time
To a place where we had knowledge of ourselves
When I was yours
And you were mine.

Leave a Reply

